Do I need to clear all data before sending phone to you? Q: Do I need to clear all data before sending phone to you?A: No, you don’t need to clear all data or reset the phone if you wish to retain your data. Cant Find An Answer To Your Question? Create a ticket To check the status of existing repairs or review and respond to an existing Ticket please login to our Customer Portal. CREATE A TICKET Chat with us Our online chat is available Monday to Friday from 10.00 - 12.00 and 13.00 - 17.00. CHAT WITH US Call Us 0330 2233 644 Please note that charges may apply depending on the terms and coverage with your phone provider. If you are calling from outside of the UK, use the following telephone number: +44 330 2233 644 Phone Support is available 10.00 - 12.00 and 13.00 - 17.00 Monday to Friday Posted in:Repair Request See more Back: "All FAQs"